Star Wars Episode II: Attack Of The Clones CD



Te avisamos cuando llegue?

SKU: 7509908993221 Categorías: , Etiquetas: , , ,


1 Star Wars Main Title And Ambush On Coruscant
2 Across The Stars (Love Theme From Attack Of The Clones)
3 Zam The Assassin And The Chase Through Coruscant
4 Yoda And The Younglings
5 Departing Coruscant
6 Anakin And Padmé
7 Jango’s Escape
8 The Meadow Picnic
9 Bounty Hunter’s Pursuit
10 Return To Tatooine
11 The Tusken Camp And The Homestead
12 Love Pledge And The Arena
13 Confrontation With Count Dooku And Finale